Fastighetsavdelning 2

Olle Fornaeus
Befattning: Fastighetschef
Telefon: 023-70 46 42
Epost: olle.fornaeus@masmastaren.se
Ingela Eriksson
Befattning: Hyresgästvärd bostad Falun
Telefon: 023-70 46 48
Epost: ingela.eriksson@masmastaren.se
Kenneth Ekman
Befattning: Fastighetsteknik Uppsala
Telefon: 018-10 47 43
Epost: kenneth.ekman@masmastaren.se
Tommy Hedman
Befattning: Fastighetsteknik Falun
Telefon: 023-70 46 40
Epost: tommy.hedman@masmastaren.se
Henrik Hedman
Befattning: Fastighetsteknik Falun.
Telefon: 023-70 46 40
Epost: henrik.hedman@masmastaren.se
Magnus Jernberg
Befattning: Fastighetsteknik Falun
Telefon: 023-70 46 40
Epost: magnus.jernberg@masmastaren.se
Yvonne Liljenberg
Befattning: Hyresgästvärd bostad Västerås
Telefon: 021-12 28 36
Epost: yvonne.liljenberg@masmastaren.se